Loading Events

« All Events

Scarehouse Windsor | The Most Terrifying Haunted House in Windsor

October 18 @ 6:00 pm - October 21 @ 10:00 pm

Scarehouse Windsor Haunted House

Scarehouse Windsor, Southwestern Ontario’s Premier Haunted Attraction, presents the Scared Evil Haunted House for the 2018 Halloween season on select dates between September 28 to October 31.

Voted the scariest Haunted House venue in Southwestern Ontario, Scarehouse brings you 20000 SQ/FT of pure torment!

Colleen Lippert , Scarehouse Windsor Actor/Cast in Costume

Scarehouse Windsor actor / cast member Colleen Lippert ,in costume. Photo by Eric Bonnici / Eyes On Windsor.

Dr. Eizen has unleashed his horde of half human-half animal experiments inside. They are roaming the halls, waiting for the next person to walk through the door, to make them pay for the inhumane way they are living. They want the public, to pay… with their lives.

There will be a lot of darkness at The Scarehouse. When in the dark you cannot see what lurks around you. You cannot see what is stalking you. You know something is there because you can hear it but you can’t see it.

So if you dare, enter Scarehouse Windsor this season for the most frightening haunted house in Windsor Essex. It promises to be scarier than ever.

Be careful because you’re about to experience the things you only thought existed in your nightmares.

Scarehouse will lead you through your darkest fears, and confront your every demon. They’ll torture each of your senses in a way that will oddly leave you wanting more.

Scare House Windsor is the first attraction of its kind and takes place in a new permanent location at 1441 McDougall Ave.

Scarehouse Windsor Haunted House Hours of Operation:

Fri. Sept. 28, 6-11PM
Sat. Sept. 29, 6-11PM
Fri. Oct. 5, 6-11PM
Sat. Oct. 6, 6-11PM
Sun. Oct. 7, 6-10PM
Fri. Oct. 12, 6-11PM
Sat. Oct. 13, 6-11PM
Thurs. Oct. 18, 6-10PM
Fri. Oct. 19, 6-11PM
Sat. Oct. 20, 6-12AM
Sun. Oct. 21, 6-10PM
Thurs. Oct. 25, 6-10PM
Fri. Oct. 26, 6-11PM
Sat. Oct. 27, 6-12AM
Sun. Oct. 28, 6-10PM
Mon. Oct. 29, 6-10PM
Tues. Oct. 30, 6-10PM
Wed. Oct. 31, 7-11PM

For more information or to purchase tickets in advance visit: Scarehouse Windsor

Related Article: Scarehouse Windsor Permanently Fills In Lifeless Commercial Building With Best Haunt Ever

Scarehouse Windsor Building

20,000 square foot Scared Evil Haunted House presented by Scarehouse Windsor. Photo by Eric Bonnici / Eyes On Windsor.

 

Details

Start:
October 18 @ 6:00 pm
End:
October 21 @ 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
http://www.scarehousewindsor.com/

Organizer

Scarehouse Windsor
Phone:
(519) 981-3845
Website:
http://www.scarehousewindsor.com/

Venue

Scarehouse Windsor
1441 McDougall Ave.
Windsor, Ontario N8X 3M8 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
(519) 981-3845
Website:
http://www.scarehousewindsor.com/